• BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE £££ - CANCEL FREE OF CHARGE UP TO 3 DAYS PRIOR

Testimonials

We love when our guests share their positive experiences and testimonials with us. As a result of having stayed in one of our Destiny Scotland serviced holiday let apartments.

While this valuable feedback not only allows us to improve our service for future guests. We believe that by sharing some of this recent feedback and testimonials with you, our valued clients. It not only gives you confidence and peace of mind when completing your booking with us. But also helps you to prepare for your upcoming Destiny Scotland stay.

With luxury, city centre apartments in Edinburgh or Glasgow, we look forward to welcoming you to your city getaway. While providing you with a home away from home.

  • Ondie Fletcher Avatar

    Wonderful accommodations, make sure if you have any issues with mobility to ask for lower floor apartments because there are no lifts. Absolutely beautiful interior designs, very clean and private.

    Ondie Fletcher 4/30/2019
    Lex Lawson Avatar

    Excellent location, high end apartment, amazing view (3rd floor) and available last minute. Highly recommend.

    Lex Lawson 4/28/2019

    5 star rating Classy but comfortable We stayed at no 35 and cannot wait to go back. It's a luxury class act but still comfortable and they have tried to make sure you have everything you need. Everything has a quality finish and you also get high end toiletries.

    Wendisgirls 4/28/2019

    5 star rating Classy but comfortable We stayed at no 35 and cannot wait to go back. It's a luxury class act but still comfortable and they have tried to make sure you have everything you need. Everything has a quality finish and you also get high end toiletries.

    Wendisgirls 4/28/2019
  • James McGouldrick Avatar

    We loved our 2 day stay. Not sure if we’d go for the top floor next time - Shame there’s not a lift as it’s a long way up the many steps.

    Worth it though, views are lovely.

    We will definitely visit again. Perfect City Centre location.

    James McGouldrick 3/18/2019
    Jon Collins Avatar

    Just off the main street of Edinburgh, close to the Christmas market, huge apartment and warm. Easy access, parking available as well, great.

    Jon Collins 2/07/2019
    Robbi2014 Avatar

    5 star rating Great location, great apartment, great value Not sure I'll stay in a hotel again - these apartments are great. Very central location. Clean, well maintained and good value. Quick and easy communication with the owners. Would certainly recommend and will use again.

    Robbi2014 10/19/2018
    Andrew Reilly Avatar

    Had a brilliant weekend at your thistle street apartment in Edinburgh. Will be back again.

    Andrew Reilly 3/29/2018
  • Tracey Sutherland Avatar

    Just home from my 2nd stay with Destiny Scotland in 2 weeks. Both apartments were fab. This weekend's apartment wasn't the 1 I had booked but we were more than delighted with the alternative accommodation. We'll definitely be back.

    Tracey Sutherland 11/19/2017
    Kirsty MacPherson-Blyth Avatar

    Had a great stay last night at Glassford St. Glasgow. Lovely apartment, great facilities and amazing location. Would highly recommend.

    Kirsty MacPherson-Blyth 2/28/2017
    Robbi2014 Avatar

    5 star rating Great location, great apartment, great value Not sure I'll stay in a hotel again - these apartments are great. Very central location. Clean, well maintained and good value. Quick and easy communication with the owners. Would certainly recommend and will use again.

    Robbi2014 10/19/2018
    Andrew Reilly Avatar

    Had a brilliant weekend at your thistle street apartment in Edinburgh. Will be back again.

    Andrew Reilly 3/29/2018

With a wide variety of unique apartments available, we have something perfect for your stay